FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50* *excluding surfboards.
NZ OWNED & OPERATED SINCE 1988
Free Shipping within New Zealand.Summer surfwear just landed in-stores.Another scrolling message.Another scrolling message.Save up to 50% on discounted items across the whole site.Another scrolling message.
Surf Store - Store Hours and Contacts Surf Store - Store Hours and Contacts

Nelson

Address: 121 Trafalgar Street, Nelson 7010

Phone: +64 3 922 9737

Email: nelson@backdoor.co.nz

Hours: Monday - Friday I 9am - 5:30pm, Saturday I 9am - 5pm, Sunday I 10am - 4pm

Christchurch

Address: Unit 3, 1105 Ferry Road, Ferrymead, Christchurch 8023

Phone: +64 3 925 9486

Email: christchurch@backdoor.co.nz

Hours: Monday - Friday I 9:30am - 5.30pm, Saturday I 10am - 5pm, Sunday I 10am - 4pm

Timaru

Address: 218 Stafford Street, Timaru 7910

Phone: +64 3 971 5489

Email: timaru@backdoor.co.nz

Hours: Monday - Friday I 9am - 5pm, Saturday I 10am - 4pm, Sunday I 10am - 3pm

Blenheim

Address: 101 Market Street, Blenheim 7201

Phone: +64 3 577 5980

Email: blenheim@backdoor.co.nz

Hours: Monday - Friday I 9am - 5pm, Saturday I 9am - 4pm, Sunday I 10am - 4pm

Dunedin

Address: 144 Great King Street, Central Dunedin, Dunedin 9016

Phone: +64 3 425 9692

Email: dunedin@backdoor.co.nz

Hours: Monday - Friday I 9am - 5:30pm, Saturday I 9am - 5pm, Sunday I 10am - 5pm

Invercargill

Address: 35 Dee Street, Invercargill 9810

Phone: +64 3 422 1564

Email: invercargill@backdoor.co.nz

Hours: Monday - Saturday I 9am - 5:30pm, Sunday I 10am - 5pm